common/quota: remove redundant SELinux detection code
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 00:50:47 +0000 (16:50 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 04:14:34 +0000 (12:14 +0800)
SELINUX_MOUNT_OPTIONS is already set in common/config.  Setting it again
in common/quota is not necessary.  Nor is SELINUX_MOUNT_OPTIONS specific
to quota tests, so common/quota is not the right place for it.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/quota

index c48cc70b8dfec473007a3de074c5b7bcc9408d30..f49728c24f7105995c8af2c10e287b9af96098fd 100644 (file)
@@ -51,13 +51,6 @@ _require_quota()
        _notrun "disk quotas not supported by this filesystem type: $FSTYP"
        ;;
     esac
-
-    # SELinux adds extra xattrs which can mess up our expected output.
-    # So, mount with a context, and they won't be created
-    # nfs_t is a "liberal" context so we can use it.
-    if [ -x /usr/sbin/selinuxenabled ] && /usr/sbin/selinuxenabled; then
-        export SELINUX_MOUNT_OPTIONS="-o context=system_u:object_r:nfs_t:s0"
-    fi
 }
 
 #