check: use generated group files
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:56:23 +0000 (08:56 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 14:50:19 +0000 (22:50 +0800)
Convert the ./check script to use the automatically generated group list
membership files, as the transition is now complete.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
check

diff --git a/check b/check
index ba19204..3dab763 100755 (executable)
--- a/check
+++ b/check
@@ -124,9 +124,9 @@ get_sub_group_list()
        local d=$1
        local grp=$2
 
-       test -s "$SRC_DIR/$d/group" || return 1
+       test -s "$SRC_DIR/$d/group.list" || return 1
 
-       local grpl=$(sed -n < $SRC_DIR/$d/group \
+       local grpl=$(sed -n < $SRC_DIR/$d/group.list \
                -e 's/#.*//' \
                -e 's/$/ /' \
                -e "s;^\($VALID_TEST_NAME\).* $grp .*;$SRC_DIR/$d/\1;p")
@@ -384,7 +384,7 @@ if $have_test_arg; then
                                test_dir=`dirname $t`
                                test_dir=${test_dir#$SRC_DIR/*}
                                test_name=`basename $t`
-                               group_file=$SRC_DIR/$test_dir/group
+                               group_file=$SRC_DIR/$test_dir/group.list
 
                                if egrep -q "^$test_name" $group_file; then
                                        # in group file ... OK