generic/426: Remove unused opt variable in create_test_files()
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 02:25:26 +0000 (10:25 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 15:05:27 +0000 (23:05 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/426

index e34d0aca23577a5fce5faef60374544b013c135a..0bb75f81a712911bfe7559a22855bfabb3351190 100755 (executable)
@@ -43,7 +43,6 @@ mkdir -p $testdir
 create_test_files()
 {
        local dir=$1
-       local opt=$2
 
        mkdir -p $dir
        rm -f $dir/*