xfs/260: fix output to match actions
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@sandeen.net>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 22:15:47 +0000 (17:15 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 02:04:57 +0000 (10:04 +0800)
The test creates 30 inodes, but says it created 300.
Just fix that up so the repquota output matches the
comments in the output file.

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Bill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/xfs/260
tests/xfs/260.out

index 70486ac..9c6162b 100755 (executable)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ do_test()
        done
        sync
 
-       echo "$qname inode quota after create 300 inodes"
+       echo "$qname inode quota after creating 30 inodes"
        $XFS_QUOTA_PROG -x -c "report $type -N -i" $SCRATCH_MNT | _filter_spaces
 
        rm -f ${SCRATCH_MNT}/* >/dev/null 2>&1
index 4965eeb..0b198bf 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ user blocks quota after write 30M data
 root 0 20480 20480 00 [--------]
 fsgqa 30720 40960 40960 00 [--------]
 
-user inode quota after create 300 inodes
+user inode quota after creating 30 inodes
 root 3 20 20 00 [--------]
 fsgqa 30 40 40 00 [--------]
 
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ group blocks quota after write 30M data
 root 0 20480 20480 00 [--------]
 fsgqa 30720 40960 40960 00 [--------]
 
-group inode quota after create 300 inodes
+group inode quota after creating 30 inodes
 root 3 20 20 00 [--------]
 fsgqa 30 40 40 00 [--------]