btrfs/150: add _scratch_dev_pool_get/put to run the test as expected
authorMisono, Tomohiro <misono.tomohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:34:32 +0000 (14:34 +0900)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:35:03 +0000 (20:35 +0800)
btrfs/150 uses RAID1 profile and make SCRATCH_DEV fail for test.
However, if SCRATCH_DEV_POOL consists more than two devices,
SCRATCH_DEV may not be used for RAID1 pair and the tests may not run
as expected.

Fix this by add _scratch_dev_pool_get/put like other tests (141, 143
etc.) do.

Signed-off-by: Tomohiro Misono <misono.tomohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/btrfs/150

index 97041b6ce1ad375c66a44e74f2d543fd4d6219fe..1e4586be1898d345f80b7baf20edea2698302d1a 100755 (executable)
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@ _supported_os Linux
 _require_scratch
 _require_fail_make_request
 _require_scratch_dev_pool 2
+_scratch_dev_pool_get 2
 
 SYSFS_BDEV=`_sysfs_dev $SCRATCH_DEV`
 enable_io_failure()
@@ -100,6 +101,7 @@ while [[ -z $result ]]; do
        disable_io_failure
 done
 
+_scratch_dev_pool_put
 # success, all done
 status=0
 exit