xfs/513: fix the regression caused by mount option uqnoenforce
authorKaixu Xia <kaixuxia@tencent.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 11:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 16:18:08 +0000 (00:18 +0800)
The mount options uqnoenforce and qnoenforce no longer cause 'usrquota'
to be emitted in /proc/mounts, so there is a regression in xfs/513. Fix
it by using proper output option uqnoenforce.

You'll need kernel commit 237d7887ae72 ("xfs: show the proper user
quota options") to pass the test.

[Eryu: add kernel commit info in commit log]

Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Kaixu Xia <kaixuxia@tencent.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/513
tests/xfs/513.out

index dfb25a8..9045dbb 100755 (executable)
@@ -302,8 +302,8 @@ do_test "" pass "usrquota" "false"
 do_test "-o uquota" pass "usrquota" "true"
 do_test "-o usrquota" pass "usrquota" "true"
 do_test "-o quota" pass "usrquota" "true"
-do_test "-o uqnoenforce" pass "usrquota" "true"
-do_test "-o qnoenforce" pass "usrquota" "true"
+do_test "-o uqnoenforce" pass "uqnoenforce" "true"
+do_test "-o qnoenforce" pass "uqnoenforce" "true"
 
 # Test gquota/grpquota/gqnoenforce
 do_test "" pass "grpquota" "false"
index 6681a7e..eec8155 100644 (file)
@@ -76,8 +76,8 @@ TEST: "" "pass" "usrquota" "false"
 TEST: "-o uquota" "pass" "usrquota" "true"
 TEST: "-o usrquota" "pass" "usrquota" "true"
 TEST: "-o quota" "pass" "usrquota" "true"
-TEST: "-o uqnoenforce" "pass" "usrquota" "true"
-TEST: "-o qnoenforce" "pass" "usrquota" "true"
+TEST: "-o uqnoenforce" "pass" "uqnoenforce" "true"
+TEST: "-o qnoenforce" "pass" "uqnoenforce" "true"
 TEST: "" "pass" "grpquota" "false"
 TEST: "-o gquota" "pass" "grpquota" "true"
 TEST: "-o grpquota" "pass" "grpquota" "true"