generic/038: assign the test to trim group of tests
authorVladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 13:08:38 +0000 (16:08 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 17:20:21 +0000 (01:20 +0800)
The test runs fstrim utility to stress a filesystem, however it implies
that the filesystem supports ioctl(FITRIM), this is checked in runtime by
_require_batched_discard() in the test itself, however the assignment of
the test to trim group is missing.

The intention of the change is to get better association between tests
and test groups.

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/group

index 1661df7ede42e70333d2e3c57bb2385f4990be32..4047f2acc9a468fead12ed243245e875ca0339ea 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@
 035 auto quick
 036 auto aio rw stress
 037 auto quick attr metadata
 035 auto quick
 036 auto aio rw stress
 037 auto quick attr metadata
-038 auto stress
+038 auto stress trim
 039 metadata auto quick log
 040 metadata auto quick log
 041 metadata auto quick log
 039 metadata auto quick log
 040 metadata auto quick log
 041 metadata auto quick log