generic/387: fix _scratch_mkfs_sized option for btrfs
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 04:24:22 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 14:57:21 +0000 (22:57 +0800)
btrfs needs 256mb to create a fs with default block group which is
non mixed, so pass 256mb to _scratch_mkfs_sized().

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/387

index 68a48012faa5fe6ffc3f2cbed0bd09e578e9ce57..54a782bba3bc857d6f18a708a1b9923ed925dcd0 100755 (executable)
@@ -35,7 +35,8 @@ _supported_fs generic
 _supported_os Linux
 _require_scratch_reflink
 
-_scratch_mkfs_sized $((32 * 1024 * 1024)) >> $seqres.full 2>&1
+#btrfs needs 256mb to create default blockgroup fs
+_scratch_mkfs_sized $((256 * 1024 * 1024)) >> $seqres.full 2>&1
 _scratch_mount
 
 testfile=$SCRATCH_MNT/testfile