common/rc: Prevent _scale_fsstress_args from consuming -n
authorKusanagi Kouichi <slash@ac.auone-net.jp>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 12:10:47 +0000 (21:10 +0900)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 14:37:39 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
If first argument is -n, echo consumes it.

Signed-off-by: Kusanagi Kouichi <slash@ac.auone-net.jp>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc

index 74889419b004e18b83803fd559a1989b1fe5534e..5cdd829b26c8fba27c2eac5515661ef9ccd0b552 100644 (file)
--- a/common/rc
+++ b/common/rc
@@ -3439,7 +3439,7 @@ _scale_fsstress_args()
         esac
         shift
     done
-    echo $args
+    printf '%s\n' "$args"
 }
 
 #