xfs/044: Remove useless _filter_logprint
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 07:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 13:51:48 +0000 (21:51 +0800)
xfs/044 has customized  _filter_logprint function, but it was never
used. So remove it.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/044

index 4a476985fe156c44ee53e1aa446d94b9af14674a..0c6a421dec978c04336e4a4ecae14d8254f1469e 100755 (executable)
@@ -25,18 +25,6 @@ _supported_os Linux
 
 _require_logdev
 
-_filter_logprint()
-{
-       perl -ne '
-           s/data device: ([\w|\/.-]+)/data device: DDEV/;
-           s/log device: ([\w|\/.-]+) daddr: (\d+) length: (\d+)/log device: LDEV daddr: XXX length: XXX/;
-           s/log file: "([\w|\/.-]+)" daddr: (\d+) length: (\d+)/log device: LDEV daddr: XXX length: XXX/;
-           s/uuid: ([abcdef\d-]+)\s+format: (.+)/uuid: UUID format: FORMAT/;
-           s/skipped (\w+) zeroed blocks/skipped XXX zeroed blocks/;
-           print;
-       '
-}
-
 _check_mount()
 {
     echo "    *** mount (expect success)"