generic: associate a few tests with punch and zero test groups
authorVladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 09:38:09 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 15:17:10 +0000 (23:17 +0800)
In runtime the modified tests requires and utilizes fpunch command
of xfs_io, thus a tested filesystem shall support the feature and
running a filesystem check by "punch" group selection should include
these tests:

  * generic/176
  * generic/415
  * generic/447
  * generic/469
  * generic/562

In addition and due to the same reasons add generic/469 to zero test
group, the test already contains _require_xfs_io_command "fzero" check.

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/group

index 8d87c5e..75d5683 100644 (file)
 173 auto quick clone
 174 auto quick clone
 175 auto clone
-176 auto clone
+176 auto clone punch
 177 auto quick prealloc metadata punch log
 178 auto quick clone punch
 179 auto quick clone punch
 412 auto quick metadata
 413 auto quick dax
 414 auto quick clone
-415 auto clone
+415 auto clone punch
 416 auto enospc
 417 auto quick shutdown log
 418 auto rw
 444 auto quick acl
 445 auto quick rw seek prealloc
 446 auto quick rw punch
-447 auto clone
+447 auto clone punch
 448 auto quick rw seek
 449 auto quick acl attr enospc
 450 auto quick rw
 466 auto quick rw
 467 auto quick exportfs
 468 shutdown auto quick metadata
-469 auto quick
+469 auto quick punch zero
 470 auto quick dax
 471 auto quick rw
 472 auto quick swap
 559 auto stress dedupe
 560 auto stress dedupe
 561 auto stress dedupe
-562 auto clone
+562 auto clone punch
 563 auto quick
 564 auto quick copy_range
 565 auto quick copy_range