xfs/331: don't run this test if fallocate isn't supported
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:43:00 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 16:34:14 +0000 (00:34 +0800)
This test requires fallocate, so make sure that actually works before
running it.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/331

index b26ea155400e319ab349dbdbea52d1c3683241e1..501dd1f8d2166a03ece987f69df52a132a68f97c 100755 (executable)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ _supported_fs xfs
 _require_scratch
 _require_xfs_scratch_rmapbt
 _require_scratch_reflink
 _require_scratch
 _require_xfs_scratch_rmapbt
 _require_scratch_reflink
+_require_xfs_io_command "falloc"
 _require_test_program "punch-alternating"
 
 rm -f "$seqres.full"
 _require_test_program "punch-alternating"
 
 rm -f "$seqres.full"