xfs/122: embiggen struct xfs_agi size for inobtcount feature
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 04:20:55 +0000 (21:20 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:20:22 +0000 (22:20 +0800)
Make the expected AGI size larger for the inobtcount feature.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122.out

index cfe09c6..b077375 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ sizeof(struct xfs_scrub_metadata) = 64
 sizeof(struct xfs_unmount_log_format) = 8
 sizeof(xfs_agf_t) = 224
 sizeof(xfs_agfl_t) = 36
-sizeof(xfs_agi_t) = 336
+sizeof(xfs_agi_t) = 344
 sizeof(xfs_alloc_key_t) = 8
 sizeof(xfs_alloc_rec_incore_t) = 8
 sizeof(xfs_alloc_rec_t) = 8