generic/530: Require metadata journaling
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 09:57:53 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 16:50:25 +0000 (00:50 +0800)
Test generic/530 doesn't make sence without metadata journalling as in
that case, there's no way to recover shutdown fs besides fsck. ext4
can be configured without a journal and it supports shutdown ioctl even
in that mode which makes this test fail for that configuration. Add
requirement for metadata journalling to this test so that it's properly
skipped.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/530

index cb874ac..153a045 100755 (executable)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ _supported_fs generic
 _supported_os Linux
 _require_scratch
 _require_scratch_shutdown
+_require_metadata_journaling
 _require_test_program "t_open_tmpfiles"
 
 rm -f $seqres.full