xfs: refactor _xfs_check calls to the scratch device
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:44:43 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 17:03:13 +0000 (01:03 +0800)
Use _scratch_xfs_check, not _xfs_check $SCRATCH_DEV.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/291

index 8a4b135..adef253 100755 (executable)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ done
 _scratch_unmount
 # Can xfs_repair and xfs_check cope with this monster?
 _scratch_xfs_repair >> $seqres.full 2>&1 || _fail "xfs_repair failed"
-_xfs_check $SCRATCH_DEV >> $seqres.full 2>&1 || _fail "xfs_check failed"
+_scratch_xfs_check >> $seqres.full 2>&1 || _fail "xfs_check failed"
 
 # Yes they can!  Now...
 # Can xfs_metadump cope with this monster?