Fix the ltp Makefile to allow for installation of all non-c (scripts) files
authorAkshay Lal <akshaylal@google.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 20:52:43 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
committerChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:07:41 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
Current the Makefile only builds the .c files and installs
them in the $INSTALL path. However, the ltp directory contains a shell script,
which doen't get copied over (installed) when a "make install"is invoked.

This behaviour causes test 080 to fail since it requires rwtest.sh to be
present in the ltp/ directory.

Tested: Updated the Makefile and ran a static build script & test
080.

Signed-off-by: Akshay Lal <akshaylal@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
ltp/Makefile

index 32cd380db945e6407be56de59901603dce71087e..d47247bc808bf3c4d8df4a6c1df0cfcbc9555411 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ TOPDIR = ..
 include $(TOPDIR)/include/builddefs
 
 TARGETS = doio fsstress fsx growfiles iogen
+SCRIPTS = rwtest.sh
 CFILES = $(TARGETS:=.c)
 HFILES = doio.h
 LDIRT = $(TARGETS)
@@ -44,5 +45,6 @@ $(TARGETS): $(LIBTEST)
 install: default
        $(INSTALL) -m 755 -d $(PKG_LIB_DIR)/ltp
        $(INSTALL) -m 755 $(TARGETS) $(PKG_LIB_DIR)/ltp
+       $(INSTALL) -m 755 $(SCRIPTS) $(PKG_LIB_DIR)/ltp
 
 -include .dep