generic/532: document the kernel commit
authorMurphy Zhou <xzhou@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 02:28:55 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 05:35:31 +0000 (13:35 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Murphy Zhou <xzhou@redhat.com>
Reviewedf-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/532

index 3f8afa4ace1c717d962a39c614beaa35e31f42d1..692d81d79a04d546d4c8cf829fd71ad4c70a7c71 100755 (executable)
@@ -5,7 +5,8 @@
 # FS QA Test No. 532
 #
 # Regression test for a bug where XFS fails to set statx attributes_mask but
-# sets attribute flags anyway.
+# sets attribute flags anyway, which is fixed by commit 1b9598c8fb99 ("xfs: fix
+# reporting supported extra file attributes for statx()")
 #
 seq=`basename $0`
 seqres=$RESULT_DIR/$seq