xfs/153: add _require_idmapped_mounts check
authorJinhui Huang <huangjh.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 09:31:21 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2021 14:40:23 +0000 (22:40 +0800)
When this case runs on system without mount_setattr syscall support, it
will report errors rather than skip. so we add _require_idmapped_mounts
to check if mount_setattr syscall is supported.

Signed-off-by: Jinhui Huang <huangjh.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/153

index ab2469d..19cfc46 100755 (executable)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ chmod a+rwx $seqres.full      # arbitrary users will write here
 _require_scratch
 _require_xfs_quota
 _require_user fsgqa
 _require_scratch
 _require_xfs_quota
 _require_user fsgqa
+_require_idmapped_mounts
 _require_test_program "idmapped-mounts/mount-idmapped"
 
 _scratch_mkfs >/dev/null 2>&1
 _require_test_program "idmapped-mounts/mount-idmapped"
 
 _scratch_mkfs >/dev/null 2>&1