btrfs/099: use the qgroupid for qgroup limit
authorJosef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 20:50:29 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 14:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0800)
A change to btrfs-progs uncovered a problem with btrfs/099, we weren't
specifying the qgroupid with the subvol id.  This technically worked
before but only by accident, and all other tests properly specify the
qgroupid for qgroup limit commands.  Fix this test to specify the
qgroupid, which will work with older versions of btrfs-progs and newer
ones as well.

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Reviewed-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/099

index 375cc2b97ff8de15117d1af8c626b8c9adf06e26..f3a2002a0720295777238e29484b293383498bed 100755 (executable)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ _scratch_mount
 _require_fs_space $SCRATCH_MNT $(($FILESIZE * 2 / 1024))
 
 _run_btrfs_util_prog quota enable $SCRATCH_MNT
-_run_btrfs_util_prog qgroup limit $FILESIZE 5 $SCRATCH_MNT
+_run_btrfs_util_prog qgroup limit $FILESIZE 0/5 $SCRATCH_MNT
 
 # loop 5 times without sync to ensure reserved space leak will happen
 for i in `seq 1 5`; do