idmapped-mounts: add missing newline to print_r()
authorChristian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 15:00:55 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 May 2021 15:10:14 +0000 (23:10 +0800)
The function missed to print a newline making the output difficult to
read when running with DEBUG_TRACE.

Cc: fstests@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Christian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/idmapped-mounts/idmapped-mounts.c

index 35b38f8..10f6911 100644 (file)
@@ -618,7 +618,7 @@ __attribute__((unused)) static int print_r(int fd, const char *path)
                ret = fstatat(fd, path, &st,
                              AT_NO_AUTOMOUNT | AT_SYMLINK_NOFOLLOW);
        if (!ret)
-               fprintf(stderr, "mode(%o):uid(%d):gid(%d) -> %s",
+               fprintf(stderr, "mode(%o):uid(%d):gid(%d) -> %s\n",
                        (st.st_mode & ~S_IFMT), st.st_uid, st.st_gid,
                        (path && *path) ? path : "(null)");