overlay/041: fix call to _overlay_check_scratch_dirs
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 05:53:25 +0000 (23:53 -0600)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:46:09 +0000 (10:46 +0800)
_overlay_check_scratch_dirs needs to base scratch fs to be mounted,
so only unmount overlay before check.

Remove redundant definition of upperdir/workdir path, which also
uses hardcoded path instead of the config vars OVL_UPPER/OVL_WORK.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/041

index 4e72348d3d5d5d8b646ef1576083886ab35a51b3..f3be746a0f33ae532938fca46f1023b4692d2ab6 100755 (executable)
@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ subdir_d=$($here/src/t_dir_type $pure_lower_dir $pure_lower_subdir_st_ino)
 [[ $subdir_d == "subdir d" ]] || \
        echo "Merged dir: Invalid d_ino reported for subdir"
 
-_scratch_unmount
+$UMOUNT_PROG $SCRATCH_MNT
 
 # check overlayfs
 _overlay_check_scratch_dirs $lowerdir $upperdir $workdir
@@ -186,9 +186,6 @@ mkdir -p $lowerdir/test_dir/pure_lower_dir/subdir
 
 _scratch_mkfs
 
-upperdir=$OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_MNT/ovl-upper
-workdir=$OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_MNT/ovl-work
-
 _overlay_scratch_mount_dirs $middir:$lowerdir $upperdir $workdir
 
 # Copy up test_dir