xfs/304: don't turn quota accounting off
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 07:38:30 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:45:17 +0000 (22:45 +0800)
The test case tests just as much when just testing turning quota
enforcement off, so switch it to that.  This is in preparation for
removing support to turn quota accounting off.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/304

index 2716ccd..91fa5d9 100755 (executable)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ QUOTA_DIR=$SCRATCH_MNT/quota_dir
 
 mkdir -p $QUOTA_DIR
 echo "*** turn off group quotas"
-xfs_quota -x -c 'off -g' $SCRATCH_MNT
+xfs_quota -x -c 'disable -g' $SCRATCH_MNT
 rmdir $QUOTA_DIR
 echo "*** umount"
 _scratch_unmount
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ _scratch_unmount
 _qmount
 mkdir -p $QUOTA_DIR
 echo "*** turn off project quotas"
-xfs_quota -x -c 'off -p' $SCRATCH_MNT
+xfs_quota -x -c 'disable -p' $SCRATCH_MNT
 rmdir $QUOTA_DIR
 echo "*** umount"
 _scratch_unmount
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ _scratch_unmount
 _qmount
 mkdir -p $QUOTA_DIR
 echo "*** turn off group/project quotas"
-xfs_quota -x -c 'off -gp' $SCRATCH_MNT
+xfs_quota -x -c 'disable -gp' $SCRATCH_MNT
 rmdir $QUOTA_DIR
 echo "*** umount"
 _scratch_unmount