xfs/007: unmount after disabling quota
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 07:38:27 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:44:32 +0000 (22:44 +0800)
With the pending patches to remove support for disabling quota
accounting on a mounted file system we need to unmount the
file system first before removing the quota files.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/007

index 09268e8..d194652 100755 (executable)
@@ -41,6 +41,9 @@ do_test()
        _qmount
        echo "*** turn off $off_opts quotas"
        xfs_quota -x -c "off -$off_opts" $SCRATCH_MNT
+       _scratch_unmount
+       _qmount_option ""
+       _scratch_mount
        xfs_quota -x -c "remove -$off_opts" $SCRATCH_MNT
        echo "*** umount"
        _scratch_unmount