ext4/003: Fix this test on 64K platform for dax config
authorRitesh Harjani <riteshh@linux.ibm.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 05:27:54 +0000 (10:57 +0530)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Aug 2021 15:00:50 +0000 (23:00 +0800)
mkfs.ext4 by default uses 4K blocksize which doesn't mount when
testing with dax config and the test fails. This patch fixes it.

Signed-off-by: Ritesh Harjani <riteshh@linux.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/ext4/003

index 3c9a848..773bcb0 100755 (executable)
@@ -26,7 +26,8 @@ _supported_fs ext4
 _require_scratch
 _require_scratch_ext4_feature "bigalloc"
 
-$MKFS_EXT4_PROG -F -O bigalloc -C 65536  -g 256 $SCRATCH_DEV 512m \
+BLOCK_SIZE=$(get_page_size)
+$MKFS_EXT4_PROG -F -b $BLOCK_SIZE -O bigalloc -C $(($BLOCK_SIZE * 16)) -g 256 $SCRATCH_DEV 512m \
        >> $seqres.full 2>&1
 _scratch_mount