generic/553[4]: correct kernel fix commit
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 11:35:22 +0000 (19:35 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 07:16:47 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
commit 96e6e8f4a68d ("vfs: add missing checks to copy_file_range")
adds checks for immutablefile and swapfile instead of commit a31713517d
("vfs: introduce generic_file_rw_checks()").

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/553
tests/generic/554

index aefb081..a836e60 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 # Check that we cannot copy_file_range() to an immutable file
 #
 # This is a regression test for kernel commit:
-#   a31713517dac ("vfs: introduce generic_file_rw_checks()")
+#   96e6e8f4a68d ("vfs: add missing checks to copy_file_range")
 #
 seq=`basename $0`
 seqres=$RESULT_DIR/$seq
index fa19d58..eaf1f45 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 # Check that we cannot copy_file_range() to a swapfile
 #
 # This is a regression test for kernel commit:
-#   a31713517dac ("vfs: introduce generic_file_rw_checks()")
+#   96e6e8f4a68d ("vfs: add missing checks to copy_file_range")
 #
 seq=`basename $0`
 seqres=$RESULT_DIR/$seq