xfs/122: update for 5.16 typedef removal
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 19:58:06 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 14:16:24 +0000 (22:16 +0800)
In 5.16 we removed the xfs_dsb, xfs_dqblk, and xfs_dinode typedefs,
which means that we need to list the non-typedef struct definitions
explictly in the golden output for this test.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122.out

index 7607f0a5b1c37582e170b0d6530b41b1600f658a..608faa4b9f3ae7ce6273885bc22c28248e1e2b5a 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ sizeof(struct xfs_cui_log_format) = 16
 sizeof(struct xfs_da3_blkinfo) = 56
 sizeof(struct xfs_da3_intnode) = 64
 sizeof(struct xfs_da3_node_hdr) = 64
+sizeof(struct xfs_dinode) = 176
 sizeof(struct xfs_dir3_blk_hdr) = 48
 sizeof(struct xfs_dir3_data_hdr) = 64
 sizeof(struct xfs_dir3_free) = 64
@@ -84,6 +85,8 @@ sizeof(struct xfs_dir3_free_hdr) = 64
 sizeof(struct xfs_dir3_leaf) = 64
 sizeof(struct xfs_dir3_leaf_hdr) = 64
 sizeof(struct xfs_disk_dquot) = 104
+sizeof(struct xfs_dqblk) = 136
+sizeof(struct xfs_dsb) = 264
 sizeof(struct xfs_dsymlink_hdr) = 56
 sizeof(struct xfs_extent_data) = 24
 sizeof(struct xfs_extent_data_info) = 32