generic/493: add missing dedupe group
authorChao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:08:10 +0000 (18:08 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 16:02:13 +0000 (00:02 +0800)
We missed to add the dedupe group, fix it.

Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/group

index 5911b4ca935a5351c7aa19cfd5b9daff6e32c3f9..ee06992fb6d1c6699ab22157e190f209e966491b 100644 (file)
 490 auto quick rw seek
 491 auto quick freeze mount
 492 auto quick
-493 auto quick swap
+493 auto quick swap dedupe
 494 auto quick swap punch
 495 auto quick swap
 496 auto quick swap