generic/452: Fix the wrong commit id
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 05:17:01 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 16:34:50 +0000 (00:34 +0800)
The mentioned commit 42d4a99b09cb doesn't exist so use the correct one.

Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/452

index 1e38b612c5d161c9a78b29d5cf7660d3fe7206e4..f6d6a0d7ce3f4caea31140a584b22ac2f8758078 100755 (executable)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 # FS QA Test 452
 #
 # This is a regression test for kernel patch:
-#   commit 42d4a99b09cb ("ext4: fix fault handling when mounted with -o dax,ro")
+#   commit fd96b8da68d3 ("ext4: fix fault handling when mounted with -o dax,ro")
 # created by Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
 #
 seq=`basename $0`