generic/201: fix the description
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 08:34:33 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 15:04:42 +0000 (23:04 +0800)
This case is test for 'unlink', and there is no umount operation here.

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/201
tests/generic/201.out

index 9b65445a618594beedcb9e34222b9301548d2a54..2598b44a17e864e9f535a20da3d7ee27c06c9304 100755 (executable)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ md5sum $testdir/file1 | _filter_scratch
 md5sum $testdir/file3 | _filter_scratch
 md5sum $testdir/file3.chk | _filter_scratch
 
-echo "CoW and unmount"
+echo "CoW and unlink"
 cowoff=$((filesize / 4))
 cowsz=$((filesize / 2))
 $XFS_IO_PROG -f -c "pwrite -S 0x63 -b $cowsz $cowoff $cowsz" $testdir/file3 >> $seqres.full
index 52669d274712e6ea74ce79e29b85274bae9a62cf..6867704a3c98670dd9f6c75d7477053b49d42e63 100644 (file)
@@ -5,4 +5,4 @@ Compare files
 bdbcf02ee0aa977795a79d25fcfdccb1  SCRATCH_MNT/test-201/file1
 d3959a68638c50af07f0258e032cb554  SCRATCH_MNT/test-201/file3
 d3959a68638c50af07f0258e032cb554  SCRATCH_MNT/test-201/file3.chk
-CoW and unmount
+CoW and unlink