xfs/24[356]: checking cow fork bmap requires CONFIG_XFS_DEBUG=y
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:53:41 +0000 (15:53 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 08:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
These tests requires XFS debugging functionality, so test for that.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/xfs/243
tests/xfs/245
tests/xfs/246

index 0bb69c4e30b27c2c5a3ea086ee8665c376628769..ecec0e2e3cec1626f438c432c2208457d457cabc 100755 (executable)
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ _cleanup()
 # real QA test starts here
 _supported_os Linux
 _supported_fs xfs
+_require_xfs_debug
 _require_scratch_reflink
 _require_xfs_io_command "falloc"
 _require_xfs_io_command "cowextsize"
index c668eebc9042ecd98d761df7e34e532468ed56e1..8335a0ffdfeefbac1863dc98054e2283b66d85be 100755 (executable)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ _cleanup()
 # real QA test starts here
 _supported_os Linux
 _supported_fs xfs
+_require_xfs_debug
 _require_scratch_reflink
 _require_xfs_io_command "falloc"
 _require_xfs_io_command "bmap" "-c"
index 61d25459e14181922dbf8a3b4a4700c0b4befa46..db57622e425fb86130bdfdce5f13e5a344d899f1 100755 (executable)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ _cleanup()
 # real QA test starts here
 _supported_os Linux
 _supported_fs xfs
+_require_xfs_debug
 _require_xfs_io_command "bmap" "-c"
 _require_scratch