common: UDF does not support journalling
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 07:19:21 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 07:27:17 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
UDF does not support journalling. Make the appropriate feature test fail
for it.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/rc

index ff1b75c9cd253846234b3eebd6c065b6bdba1641..d3ce3acc3308b5a80cc4e0510436e1da90899ffa 100644 (file)
--- a/common/rc
+++ b/common/rc
@@ -3014,7 +3014,7 @@ _require_metadata_journaling()
        fi
 
        case "$FSTYP" in
        fi
 
        case "$FSTYP" in
-       ext2|vfat|msdos)
+       ext2|vfat|msdos|udf)
                _notrun "$FSTYP does not support metadata journaling"
                ;;
        ext4)
                _notrun "$FSTYP does not support metadata journaling"
                ;;
        ext4)