btrfs/130: Remove from auto group
authorQu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 01:48:54 +0000 (09:48 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:36:09 +0000 (19:36 +0800)
No agreement on how to fix it in the foreseeable future. So remove
it from auto group to prevent newbie tester from spending days
waiting it to finish.

Reported-by: Po-Hsu Lin <po-hsu.lin@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/btrfs/group

index a7ff7b06dcaedb5b03f431d00cd23b4201b2ad4d..e17c275e2bb083e67fe7be05775c22134b6f10cb 100644 (file)
 127 auto quick send
 128 auto quick send
 129 auto quick send
-130 auto clone send
+130 clone send dangerous
 131 auto quick
 132 auto enospc
 133 auto quick send