generic/120: add the test to atime test group
authorVladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 11:22:44 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 05:17:28 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
The test checks "noatime" mount option effect, which makes it reasonable
to include the test into atime test group along with generic/003 and
generic/192 tests.

The test properly depends on _require_atime and for certain filesystems
the test is not run:

    [not run] atime related mount options have no effect on cifs

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/group

index 77e5089a9f970ab03af604bc23ff9f9025d2221c..8054d874f00504e465a6eba2b442a3638e95a1c9 100644 (file)
 117 attr auto quick
 118 auto quick clone
 119 auto quick clone
-120 other auto quick
+120 other atime auto quick
 121 auto quick clone dedupe
 122 auto quick clone dedupe
 123 perms auto quick