xfstests: Fix some file permission.
authorAlain Renaud <arenaud@sgi.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 22:22:55 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
committerAlex Elder <aelder@sgi.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:48:24 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
I notice that some of the test script do not have execute
permission. To be consistent I changed the permissions to be 755.
Can someone verify that this is valid.

Thanks.

Signed-off-by: Alain Renaud <arenaud@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Elder <aelder@sgi.com>
13 files changed:
215 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
220 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
221 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
222 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
224 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
225 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
227 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
229 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
236 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
237 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
239 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
242 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
244 [changed mode: 0644->0755]

diff --git a/215 b/215
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
diff --git a/220 b/220
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
diff --git a/221 b/221
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
diff --git a/222 b/222
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
diff --git a/224 b/224
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
diff --git a/225 b/225
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
diff --git a/227 b/227
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
diff --git a/229 b/229
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
diff --git a/236 b/236
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
diff --git a/237 b/237
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
diff --git a/239 b/239
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
diff --git a/242 b/242
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
diff --git a/244 b/244
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)