btrfs/020: add _require_loop
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 00:55:53 +0000 (16:55 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 03:59:04 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
btrfs/020 uses a loopback device, so it should have _require_loop.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/btrfs/020

index 3752dcf..6e3dd4a 100755 (executable)
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ trap "_cleanup ; exit \$status" 0 1 2 3 15
 _supported_fs btrfs
 _supported_os Linux
 _require_test
+_require_loop
 
 rm -f $seqres.full
 echo "Silence is golden"